5 Love Languages Quiz

There are 5 universal ways that all people express and interpret love. They are the tools you feel you personally need to know when you are loved. 

1. Words of affirmation- Hearing I love you and compliments are what they value the most. 

2. Quality Time - Unlike the words of affirmation language, talk is cheap. They want your undivided attention. 

3. Receiving gifts- They like to receive tangible gifts. Not to say they are materialistic but to know that you were thinking about them when you got the gift. 

4. Acts of service- People who speak the language of service want their partner to recognize that their life is rough and help them out in any way possible. Lending a helping hand shows you really care. 

5. Physical touch-To this person, nothing speaks more deeply than appropriate touch. That doesn't mean only in the bedroom — everyday physical connections, like hand-holding, kissing, or any type of re-affirming physical contact is greatly appreciated. 

Find out your love language here! Love Language Quiz

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the The Rendezvous newsletter!


Content Goes Here